NOW OPEN! Call 951-677-0215 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THELMA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Explained the procedure well
ARIELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful and reasonable.
ANNAMARIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Love doctor and staff are always great.
ALICE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Neal, Is very personable and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. I am very happy that I found him
JAZMINE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Great friendly doctor , answered all our questions and concerns.
VICTORIA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Whole staff was soo nice! Made me feel very comfortable. I’m so glad i chose them for my first pregnancy journey.
AMY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr.Neal is one of the best OB doctors I have had. He listens to everything you have to say . If your experiencing any type of problem he will take the necessary steps to find the solution. He lists all your options to you and not just tells you what he wants to do and thats it. He's great and I highly recommend him.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent!!!
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Florence Quinata She made me feel very comfortable and informative , I really recommend her to family friends and continue furture appointment's with her .
JILL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was timely, thorough and attentive. I was super pleased.
CASSANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Very very good love it every time
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Very comfortable
SELENE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Is very good
KARRIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I had to change providers at the beginning of my second trimester. It’s always a little tough finding a new OB doctor, especially with this being my first baby. Dr. Neal and his staff have been fantastic!! I have only been seen in the Temecula location. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming when I arrive. I’m always taken to my room in a timely manner. Dr. Neal is very professional and always answers my husband and I’s questions. I only have good things to say about this practice.
SARAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
I love platinum women's health! Been with them for 14 years.
AYOVI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent service
JUDITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Neil is a very warm kind hearted man. Not too long ago he called me and I was surprised because you just don’t find doctors that do that anymore. The staff is very friendly and very attentive . Thank you for such good service