NOW OPEN! Call 951-677-0215 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Neal is the best there is! His care and concern is unmatched.
AMANDA N E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
They are very prompt and informative with my questions.
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Neal is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable, goes every all questions and concerns you have and spend time in hearing out his patients. I hope for future pregnancies I can continue to come back, the staff is also very kind every visit.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
I like that he has time to really talk to me and explain what's happening to my body
SARAHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr.Neal is amazing. He takes his time, doesn’t rush through the appointment and makes you feel comfortable. He answers any questions/concerns that you may have and is very professional. The staff members are also very nice and helpful.
LAUREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Thus far, I am very happy with my experience with Dr. Neal and his office as a whole. Dr. Neal always takes his time during visits and takes the time to listen to any concern that I have.
HALEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Neal is very friendly and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend going to him
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Office staff are pleasant and helpful!
JESSICA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly.
SHEILA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
.
ROXANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
No complaints. I love this office.
TANYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
The Dr. Was wonderful. She listen she explain what's going on. She is the best. All the staff is wonderful. Thank you.
NAYELI AZAR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good
BERENICE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Muy buena Doctora y muy buena atención
LOUELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Explained very detailed and understandable on my medical issue
Whitney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Always have a great experience here! Staff and Dr Neal are all great!
DEVON M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a good experience and quick as well
ANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Everybody is pretty nice and professional. The facility was very clean and spacious.
TANYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
My experience with the Dr. And staff was very professional. I rate the Dr. And staff a 10. And above. Thank you. Tanya Orphey.
YENI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Muy buen servicio