NOW OPEN! Call 951-677-0215 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I really appreciated DR Neal taking so much time with me during my visit.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
She made me feel very comfortable and thats very important. Sometimes visiting the doctors can be stressful
PAMELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative
STEPHANIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Quinata is so understanding, she takes her time and listens to you and all your concerns, she genuinely cares about your health and your baby's health
BRITTANY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
As always everyone I interacted with was friendly. I enjoy my visits.
ROXANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Great!
Cintia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Quinata has been great throughout my entire pregnancy! Always so patient and willing to answer every question and make me feel at ease.
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Neal and his staff were wonderful !! I was fully informed about my medical issue and how to take care of myself.
JAMIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very friendly and informative. Especially during everything going on. Dr. Quinata was amazing, wish I had seen her with my other pregnancies. Very nice, great bed side manners, let you talk, answered all questions and wasn’t in a rush at all. Would recommend her to others most Definitely!
JOANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
AMANDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Quinata was very thorough during my appointment. She is kind and very professional. I was very satisfied with my visit and I’m looking forward to continue seeing her for my future medical needs.
KALYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I had nothing but great experiences so far at this practice. Dr. James is patient and friendly. He takes his time to answer any question or concern. I highly recommend platinum woman’s health for any expecting mom. You’ll be in great hands :)
KARLA E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
Everyone in the office is amazing
THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I found Dr Quinata to be compassionate, caring, and extremely knowledgable. She listened truly listened to me, which I really appreciated. I highly recommend her.
CRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Great doctor. Loved my first experience with her.
DAKOTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
A great Doctor with an awesome staff, highly recommend.
ROSAURA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Quinata is a very nice doctor. I've been there once so far best experience ever. It is a great facility.
DIANA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Quinata and the staff are amazing.
MARIA Z A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Neal is great and helped me with delivery! Really happy.
VANESSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my first time meeting Dr. James Neal, he was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed my visit and learned a lot about concerns I had.