NOW OPEN! Call 951-228-4108 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

73 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/28/20
As always everyone I interacted with was friendly. I enjoy my visits.
ROXANA D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great!
Cintia O.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Quinata has been great throughout my entire pregnancy! Always so patient and willing to answer every question and make me feel at ease.
DIANNE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Neal and his staff were wonderful !! I was fully informed about my medical issue and how to take care of myself.
JAMIE W.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very friendly and informative. Especially during everything going on. Dr. Quinata was amazing, wish I had seen her with my other pregnancies. Very nice, great bed side manners, let you talk, answered all questions and wasn’t in a rush at all. Would recommend her to others most Definitely!
JOANNA D.
Submitted 06/20/20
AMANDA L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Quinata was very thorough during my appointment. She is kind and very professional. I was very satisfied with my visit and I’m looking forward to continue seeing her for my future medical needs.
KALYN W.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had nothing but great experiences so far at this practice. Dr. James is patient and friendly. He takes his time to answer any question or concern. I highly recommend platinum woman’s health for any expecting mom. You’ll be in great hands :)
KARLA E M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Everyone in the office is amazing
THERESA S.
Submitted 04/29/20
I found Dr Quinata to be compassionate, caring, and extremely knowledgable. She listened truly listened to me, which I really appreciated. I highly recommend her.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great doctor. Loved my first experience with her.
DAKOTA M.
Submitted 04/06/20
A great Doctor with an awesome staff, highly recommend.
ROSAURA V.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Quinata is a very nice doctor. I've been there once so far best experience ever. It is a great facility.
DIANA V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Quinata and the staff are amazing.
MARIA Z A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Neal is great and helped me with delivery! Really happy.
VANESSA A.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my first time meeting Dr. James Neal, he was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed my visit and learned a lot about concerns I had.
MARISSA S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Neal is the best there is! His care and concern is unmatched.
AMANDA N E.
Submitted 03/04/20
They are very prompt and informative with my questions.
Krystal M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Neal is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable, goes every all questions and concerns you have and spend time in hearing out his patients. I hope for future pregnancies I can continue to come back, the staff is also very kind every visit.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 03/03/20
I like that he has time to really talk to me and explain what's happening to my body