NOW OPEN! Call 951-228-4108 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

88 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Neal makes me feel heard & understood. This is my second pregnancy & I am happy with the care given!
TRINA R.
Submitted 11/11/20
On my first visit Dr. Neal made me feel worthy of his time, not rushed to see his next patient. He is so personable and knowledgeable and I look forward to establishing a relationship.
LINDSIE N.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Neal is awesome, this was my second child. My pregnancy was a little more difficult this time round. Dr. Neal and his staff made sure every question and concern was meet. My son was stubborn up the until the end. I ended up with a scheduled C section. I was nervous seeing as my first was natural birth. Dr. Neal made me feel quite good about the process. I would go back to him and his staff in a heartbeat. He delivered my chubby 9lbs 9 oz baby boy. And I'm so grateful for him and his staff.
ERICA L.
Submitted 10/28/20
All the ladies who work there are truly so friendly and kind doctor Christine was amazing always open to listen and cares to hear your questions and concerns amazing doctor and staff :)
DENYCE R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Todd is the sweetest most amazing doctor ever
PAULA H.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, Dr. Quinata took the time to ask questions and actually listened when I answered. I have some things going on with me, which I'm a bit worried about, but she calmed me down some. Thank you Dr. Quinata and the entire staff for being nice and very helpful.
YVETTE Q.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Quinata was quick and to the point, I did have to wait quite a while for my appointment, other than that I would give five stars.
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Kind. Professional. Caring Service. Dr Todd took time to listen to my concerns and to be sure I understood everything we discussed.
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 09/12/20
All I can say is wow! I was very satisfied with Dr. Todd. Not to mention the Murrieta location for Platnium women’s health was so much better than the Temecula location. The receptionist were very kind and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you !!
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Todd was kind, professional and thorough. She took the time to talk to me, and discuss my concerns. Excellent bedside manner (very rare these days). I look forward to a great Dr/patient relationship. I trust that Dr Todd places the health and well being of her patients as a top priority.
MARY JO P.
Submitted 09/09/20
I found Dr. Quinta to be a good listener
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 09/04/20
I really appreciated DR Neal taking so much time with me during my visit.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 08/31/20
She made me feel very comfortable and thats very important. Sometimes visiting the doctors can be stressful
PAMELA F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Quinata is so understanding, she takes her time and listens to you and all your concerns, she genuinely cares about your health and your baby's health
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/28/20
As always everyone I interacted with was friendly. I enjoy my visits.
ROXANA D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great!
Cintia O.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Quinata has been great throughout my entire pregnancy! Always so patient and willing to answer every question and make me feel at ease.
DIANNE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Neal and his staff were wonderful !! I was fully informed about my medical issue and how to take care of myself.
JAMIE W.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very friendly and informative. Especially during everything going on. Dr. Quinata was amazing, wish I had seen her with my other pregnancies. Very nice, great bed side manners, let you talk, answered all questions and wasn’t in a rush at all. Would recommend her to others most Definitely!