Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

33 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone is so kind and they listen to you and your concerns. That means a lot to me.
DANICA B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Neal is awesome! He runs his offices like a family business, always friendly and never a long wait. Dr. Neal swiftly delivered my son during labor complications, I am forever grateful.
VERONICA C.
Submitted 08/29/19
it was great and fast!
DEBRA H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The doctors and their staff are amazing. It is difficult to find caring physicians these days, so I am very pleased I found such a wonderful group of caring medical professionals. Thank you!
SUSAN E H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful caring doctor
CHIKA A.
Submitted 08/18/19
Awesome doctor and staff. I feel so wonderful knowing that she will be delivering my baby.
MARISOL H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been Dr.Neal patient for many years, I can only say he is the only OBYN I trust and the care and attention he puts to his patients is great.
ALMA ESPALARGA S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Quinata was nice and took care of me while I was there but my only concern was that I think the staff didn't inform her or showed her the result of my CT Scan...I called the clinic two weeks ago asking if they received the result and they said yes, but Dr. Quinata only has the ultrasound result that my primary care forwarde them weeks ago when I scheduled my appointment.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 08/01/19
My experience with Dr Neal & staff was excellent
JENIFER S.
Submitted 07/30/19
The Murietta office is very nice and the staff is very caring!
FLORA M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent personal, polite, caring, great team work. Doctor is very attentive, casual, answered all my questions.
HOLLYE L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was so very nice, and super professional. Anyone who can make me laugh, &/or understands my humor is aces with me.
SORSCHA K.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have fears like a woman would when it comes to giving birth, and Dr. Neal made me feel better and at ease. The staff is always so nice and welcoming. I also love that they text and call you with reminders about your appointments.
FELISA B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Quinata takes her time and explains things. Also waiting room time is minimal.
BRITTNI P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone at this office for the past year has been so nice. I'm very happy with this dr office.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Best obgyn. he goes over everything and makes you feel comfortable. This us my second pregnancy and I wouldn't go to anyone else
THELMA P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Explained the procedure well
ARIELLA B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful and reasonable.
ANNAMARIE P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Love doctor and staff are always great.
ALICE M B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Neal, Is very personable and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. I am very happy that I found him