Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

44 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERENICE T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Muy buena Doctora y muy buena atención
LOUELLA S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Explained very detailed and understandable on my medical issue
Whitney M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always have a great experience here! Staff and Dr Neal are all great!
DEVON M B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a good experience and quick as well
ANA K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everybody is pretty nice and professional. The facility was very clean and spacious.
TANYA O.
Submitted 10/23/19
My experience with the Dr. And staff was very professional. I rate the Dr. And staff a 10. And above. Thank you. Tanya Orphey.
YENI H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Muy buen servicio
MARIA R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Gread
ANA G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly doctor and staff!
KRISTEN E W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always friendly staff. Dr Neal is great. Overall I’ve had a wonderful experience with Platinum Women’s health.
NORA S.
Submitted 09/23/19
He was nice and explain me every options that I have
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone is so kind and they listen to you and your concerns. That means a lot to me.
DANICA B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Neal is awesome! He runs his offices like a family business, always friendly and never a long wait. Dr. Neal swiftly delivered my son during labor complications, I am forever grateful.
VERONICA C.
Submitted 08/29/19
it was great and fast!
DEBRA H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The doctors and their staff are amazing. It is difficult to find caring physicians these days, so I am very pleased I found such a wonderful group of caring medical professionals. Thank you!
SUSAN E H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful caring doctor
CHIKA A.
Submitted 08/18/19
Awesome doctor and staff. I feel so wonderful knowing that she will be delivering my baby.
MARISOL H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been Dr.Neal patient for many years, I can only say he is the only OBYN I trust and the care and attention he puts to his patients is great.
ALMA ESPALARGA S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Quinata was nice and took care of me while I was there but my only concern was that I think the staff didn't inform her or showed her the result of my CT Scan...I called the clinic two weeks ago asking if they received the result and they said yes, but Dr. Quinata only has the ultrasound result that my primary care forwarde them weeks ago when I scheduled my appointment.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 08/01/19
My experience with Dr Neal & staff was excellent