Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

62 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAKOTA M.
Submitted 04/06/20
A great Doctor with an awesome staff, highly recommend.
ROSAURA V.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Quinata is a very nice doctor. I've been there once so far best experience ever. It is a great facility.
DIANA V.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Quinata and the staff are amazing.
MARIA Z A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Neal is great and helped me with delivery! Really happy.
VANESSA A.
Submitted 03/11/20
This was my first time meeting Dr. James Neal, he was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed my visit and learned a lot about concerns I had.
MARISSA S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Neal is the best there is! His care and concern is unmatched.
AMANDA N E.
Submitted 03/04/20
They are very prompt and informative with my questions.
Krystal M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Neal is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable, goes every all questions and concerns you have and spend time in hearing out his patients. I hope for future pregnancies I can continue to come back, the staff is also very kind every visit.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 03/03/20
I like that he has time to really talk to me and explain what's happening to my body
SARAHY C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr.Neal is amazing. He takes his time, doesn’t rush through the appointment and makes you feel comfortable. He answers any questions/concerns that you may have and is very professional. The staff members are also very nice and helpful.
LAUREN R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Thus far, I am very happy with my experience with Dr. Neal and his office as a whole. Dr. Neal always takes his time during visits and takes the time to listen to any concern that I have.
HALEY A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Neal is very friendly and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend going to him
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Office staff are pleasant and helpful!
JESSICA R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Friendly.
SHEILA Y.
Submitted 01/20/20
.
ROXANNA P.
Submitted 11/25/19
No complaints. I love this office.
TANYA O.
Submitted 11/22/19
The Dr. Was wonderful. She listen she explain what's going on. She is the best. All the staff is wonderful. Thank you.
NAYELI AZAR D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good
BERENICE T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Muy buena Doctora y muy buena atención
LOUELLA S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Explained very detailed and understandable on my medical issue