Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

48 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA Y.
Submitted 01/20/20
.
ROXANNA P.
Submitted 11/25/19
No complaints. I love this office.
TANYA O.
Submitted 11/22/19
The Dr. Was wonderful. She listen she explain what's going on. She is the best. All the staff is wonderful. Thank you.
NAYELI AZAR D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good
BERENICE T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Muy buena Doctora y muy buena atención
LOUELLA S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Explained very detailed and understandable on my medical issue
Whitney M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always have a great experience here! Staff and Dr Neal are all great!
DEVON M B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always a good experience and quick as well
ANA K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everybody is pretty nice and professional. The facility was very clean and spacious.
TANYA O.
Submitted 10/23/19
My experience with the Dr. And staff was very professional. I rate the Dr. And staff a 10. And above. Thank you. Tanya Orphey.
YENI H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Muy buen servicio
MARIA R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Gread
ANA G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly doctor and staff!
KRISTEN E W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always friendly staff. Dr Neal is great. Overall I’ve had a wonderful experience with Platinum Women’s health.
NORA S.
Submitted 09/23/19
He was nice and explain me every options that I have
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone is so kind and they listen to you and your concerns. That means a lot to me.
DANICA B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Neal is awesome! He runs his offices like a family business, always friendly and never a long wait. Dr. Neal swiftly delivered my son during labor complications, I am forever grateful.
VERONICA C.
Submitted 08/29/19
it was great and fast!
DEBRA H.
Submitted 08/29/19
The doctors and their staff are amazing. It is difficult to find caring physicians these days, so I am very pleased I found such a wonderful group of caring medical professionals. Thank you!
SUSAN E H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Wonderful caring doctor