Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

22 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLYE L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Everyone was so very nice, and super professional. Anyone who can make me laugh, &/or understands my humor is aces with me.
SORSCHA K.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have fears like a woman would when it comes to giving birth, and Dr. Neal made me feel better and at ease. The staff is always so nice and welcoming. I also love that they text and call you with reminders about your appointments.
FELISA B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Quinata takes her time and explains things. Also waiting room time is minimal.
BRITTNI P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everyone at this office for the past year has been so nice. I'm very happy with this dr office.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Best obgyn. he goes over everything and makes you feel comfortable. This us my second pregnancy and I wouldn't go to anyone else
THELMA P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Explained the procedure well
ARIELLA B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful and reasonable.
ANNAMARIE P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Love doctor and staff are always great.
ALICE M B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Neal, Is very personable and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. I am very happy that I found him
JAZMINE A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great friendly doctor , answered all our questions and concerns.
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Whole staff was soo nice! Made me feel very comfortable. I’m so glad i chose them for my first pregnancy journey.
AMY O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr.Neal is one of the best OB doctors I have had. He listens to everything you have to say . If your experiencing any type of problem he will take the necessary steps to find the solution. He lists all your options to you and not just tells you what he wants to do and thats it. He's great and I highly recommend him.
TERESA L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent!!!
CINDY R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Florence Quinata She made me feel very comfortable and informative , I really recommend her to family friends and continue furture appointment's with her .
JILL N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was timely, thorough and attentive. I was super pleased.
CASSANDRA L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very very good love it every time
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very comfortable
SELENE C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Is very good
KARRIE R.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had to change providers at the beginning of my second trimester. It’s always a little tough finding a new OB doctor, especially with this being my first baby. Dr. Neal and his staff have been fantastic!! I have only been seen in the Temecula location. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming when I arrive. I’m always taken to my room in a timely manner. Dr. Neal is very professional and always answers my husband and I’s questions. I only have good things to say about this practice.
SARAH W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love platinum women's health! Been with them for 14 years.