Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

12 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Whole staff was soo nice! Made me feel very comfortable. I’m so glad i chose them for my first pregnancy journey.
AMY O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr.Neal is one of the best OB doctors I have had. He listens to everything you have to say . If your experiencing any type of problem he will take the necessary steps to find the solution. He lists all your options to you and not just tells you what he wants to do and thats it. He's great and I highly recommend him.
TERESA L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent!!!
CINDY R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Florence Quinata She made me feel very comfortable and informative , I really recommend her to family friends and continue furture appointment's with her .
JILL N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone was timely, thorough and attentive. I was super pleased.
CASSANDRA L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very very good love it every time
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very comfortable
SELENE C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Is very good
KARRIE R.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had to change providers at the beginning of my second trimester. It’s always a little tough finding a new OB doctor, especially with this being my first baby. Dr. Neal and his staff have been fantastic!! I have only been seen in the Temecula location. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming when I arrive. I’m always taken to my room in a timely manner. Dr. Neal is very professional and always answers my husband and I’s questions. I only have good things to say about this practice.
SARAH W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love platinum women's health! Been with them for 14 years.
AYOVI P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent service
JUDITH D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Neil is a very warm kind hearted man. Not too long ago he called me and I was surprised because you just don’t find doctors that do that anymore. The staff is very friendly and very attentive . Thank you for such good service