NOW OPEN! Call 951-228-4108 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

81 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Kind. Professional. Caring Service. Dr Todd took time to listen to my concerns and to be sure I understood everything we discussed.
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 09/12/20
All I can say is wow! I was very satisfied with Dr. Todd. Not to mention the Murrieta location for Platnium women’s health was so much better than the Temecula location. The receptionist were very kind and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you !!
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Todd was kind, professional and thorough. She took the time to talk to me, and discuss my concerns. Excellent bedside manner (very rare these days). I look forward to a great Dr/patient relationship. I trust that Dr Todd places the health and well being of her patients as a top priority.
MARY JO P.
Submitted 09/09/20
I found Dr. Quinta to be a good listener
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 09/04/20
I really appreciated DR Neal taking so much time with me during my visit.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 08/31/20
She made me feel very comfortable and thats very important. Sometimes visiting the doctors can be stressful
PAMELA F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Quinata is so understanding, she takes her time and listens to you and all your concerns, she genuinely cares about your health and your baby's health
BRITTANY M.
Submitted 07/28/20
As always everyone I interacted with was friendly. I enjoy my visits.
ROXANA D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great!
Cintia O.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Quinata has been great throughout my entire pregnancy! Always so patient and willing to answer every question and make me feel at ease.
DIANNE K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Neal and his staff were wonderful !! I was fully informed about my medical issue and how to take care of myself.
JAMIE W.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was very friendly and informative. Especially during everything going on. Dr. Quinata was amazing, wish I had seen her with my other pregnancies. Very nice, great bed side manners, let you talk, answered all questions and wasn’t in a rush at all. Would recommend her to others most Definitely!
JOANNA D.
Submitted 06/20/20
AMANDA L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Quinata was very thorough during my appointment. She is kind and very professional. I was very satisfied with my visit and I’m looking forward to continue seeing her for my future medical needs.
KALYN W.
Submitted 06/15/20
I had nothing but great experiences so far at this practice. Dr. James is patient and friendly. He takes his time to answer any question or concern. I highly recommend platinum woman’s health for any expecting mom. You’ll be in great hands :)
KARLA E M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Everyone in the office is amazing
THERESA S.
Submitted 04/29/20
I found Dr Quinata to be compassionate, caring, and extremely knowledgable. She listened truly listened to me, which I really appreciated. I highly recommend her.
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great doctor. Loved my first experience with her.
DAKOTA M.
Submitted 04/06/20
A great Doctor with an awesome staff, highly recommend.