NOW OPEN! Call 951-228-4108 to schedule an appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Platinum Women's Health

OBGYNs located in Murrieta, CA & Temecula, CA

93 total reviews

Platinum Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Platinum Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Although I loved Dr. Quinata before I got pregnant and had my baby-she helped me to obtain birth control that took away my ovarian cysts, it was different once I had a baby. I’m talking the staff had no interest in respecting my needs as a disabled mother who cannot physically lift her own child and refused to allow me an attendant. Covid or not I’m disabled and accessibility is a must. They insinuated I was lying about a severe sunburn I had while pregnant and refused to let me reschedule until I informed them I’d be arriving shirtless. She tried to convince me I was never high risk even though three other providers made me withdraw from university and move because of all the health complications hospital visits and falls. When I gave birth she tried to rush me out of the hospital before I was ready-c sections and birth in general Can be traumatic experiences and I had to repeatedly tell her I wanted to stay the full duration. I was not informed to scrub off the glue and she scrubbed it in the office telling me it was normal that it would hurt as I yelled and cried. Then finally she performed a pelvic exam shortly after as I was screaming crying and begging her to stop because it hurt me so badly. Needless to say we won’t be going back to her because she doesn’t seem to respect me as a patient at all.
PRIYANKA P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Quinata is personable, gentle, thorough and friendly. Would absolutely recommend her for anyone!
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 12/18/20
I've only been seen once, the fact that Dr. Neil listened to me and didn't rush me out was so appreciated. I felt safe with him that he truly was invested in my good health.
ROXANNA O.
Submitted 12/17/20
My first time there & it was amazing. All my questions were answered & Dr. Todd made me feel at ease! Super glad I came here for my prenatal care
ATEFEH M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Neal delivered my son and I am now in his care for my twin pregnancy. He is a thorough and well informed doctor. He is kind and approachable and takes all necessary precautions. I highly recommend his practice for prenatal care.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Neal makes me feel heard & understood. This is my second pregnancy & I am happy with the care given!
TRINA R.
Submitted 11/11/20
On my first visit Dr. Neal made me feel worthy of his time, not rushed to see his next patient. He is so personable and knowledgeable and I look forward to establishing a relationship.
LINDSIE N.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Neal is awesome, this was my second child. My pregnancy was a little more difficult this time round. Dr. Neal and his staff made sure every question and concern was meet. My son was stubborn up the until the end. I ended up with a scheduled C section. I was nervous seeing as my first was natural birth. Dr. Neal made me feel quite good about the process. I would go back to him and his staff in a heartbeat. He delivered my chubby 9lbs 9 oz baby boy. And I'm so grateful for him and his staff.
ERICA L.
Submitted 10/28/20
All the ladies who work there are truly so friendly and kind doctor Christine was amazing always open to listen and cares to hear your questions and concerns amazing doctor and staff :)
DENYCE R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Todd is the sweetest most amazing doctor ever
PAULA H.
Submitted 10/13/20
As always, Dr. Quinata took the time to ask questions and actually listened when I answered. I have some things going on with me, which I'm a bit worried about, but she calmed me down some. Thank you Dr. Quinata and the entire staff for being nice and very helpful.
YVETTE Q.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Quinata was quick and to the point, I did have to wait quite a while for my appointment, other than that I would give five stars.
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Kind. Professional. Caring Service. Dr Todd took time to listen to my concerns and to be sure I understood everything we discussed.
CAROLINA M.
Submitted 09/12/20
All I can say is wow! I was very satisfied with Dr. Todd. Not to mention the Murrieta location for Platnium women’s health was so much better than the Temecula location. The receptionist were very kind and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you !!
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Todd was kind, professional and thorough. She took the time to talk to me, and discuss my concerns. Excellent bedside manner (very rare these days). I look forward to a great Dr/patient relationship. I trust that Dr Todd places the health and well being of her patients as a top priority.
MARY JO P.
Submitted 09/09/20
I found Dr. Quinta to be a good listener
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 09/04/20
I really appreciated DR Neal taking so much time with me during my visit.
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 08/31/20
She made me feel very comfortable and thats very important. Sometimes visiting the doctors can be stressful
PAMELA F.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and informative
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Quinata is so understanding, she takes her time and listens to you and all your concerns, she genuinely cares about your health and your baby's health